Qingdao Gofee Motor Co., Ltd., founded in 2008, was established at the beginning of the company to provide research and development, production, sales, livestock and poultry house environmental control equipment, to provide high-tech, cost-effective environmental control products and environmental control solutions for domestic and foreign breeding industry users. With the development of the company, only the environmental control products and services can no longer meet the needs of customers. In order to provide better services to customers, the company began to enter the pig farm EPC project to provide customers with a full set of farm equipment and solutions.
The company always adheres to technological innovation, possesses technical intellectual property rights, and masters core competitiveness. In recent years, the company's business has continued to expand, and its comprehensive strength has continued to rise, becoming the industry leader. In China, Heze Gofee and the famous college of Xi'an Jiaotong University School of Energy and Power Engineering have established the Heze Gofee Motor-Xi'an Jiaotong University Cooperative R&D Center to continuously develop high-quality, high-performance fan products, and successively established Nanchang Gofee Motor Co., Ltd. , Jiangxi Gofee Motor Co., Ltd., to better serve the animal husbandry industry. In foreign countries, the company has established a branch office in Thailand to provide full-service services to customers in Southeast Asia. It will continue to invest more in the North American market and the South American market in the European market, providing intimate services to customers around the world. Currently, the company's products are exported to Southeast Asia, West Asia. Africa, Europe and the United States and other countries and regions.
The company respects the enterprise spirit of “practical, hard work, responsibility”, and creates a good corporate environment with the concept of honesty and win-win, creating business, and adopting a new management mode, perfect technology, considerate service and excellent quality. Always adhere to the user first, serve customers with heart, and insist on using their own services to impress customers.
In October 2016, the company's new factory area was put into use, covering an area of ​​20,000 square meters, meeting the needs of large-scale production. The company's products include molded glass fiber reinforced plastic fan, stepless speed regulation high efficiency fan, high pressure fan, solar fan, wet curtain, ventilating window, power distribution. Environmental control equipment such as boxes and controllers, the new factory is equipped with advanced production and testing equipment such as automatic motor production line, motor comprehensive test system, automatic fan assembly line, wind tunnel laboratory, large press, etc. The equipment is highly automated and has high precision. The testing equipment is comprehensive, which guarantees the production efficiency and quality of the company's products.
The wind tunnel laboratory built by the company in accordance with GB1236 and AMCA-210 standards has reached the domestic advanced level.
The company set up a research and development center, with senior R&D engineers and a large number of industry elites. With the tenet of “sincerely united and creating a better life”, the company provides an open, comfortable and development space. The company introduces international management concepts and obtains ISO9001 quality management system certification, CCC certification, EU CE certification, SGS certification, etc. The company participated in the formulation of the agricultural fan standard of the Ministry of Agriculture of China, the NY/T3210-2018 agricultural general-purpose fan performance test method, and the NY/T3211-2018 agricultural general-purpose fan energy-saving selection specification. Gofee fan products have passed the BESS laboratory certification in the United States.
Based on the domestic market, the company is globally oriented, market-oriented, providing first-class service, and creating a world-class brand, it will become a world-class breeding equipment supplier on the international road.
English

青岛高烽电机有限公司,创立于2008年,成立伊始致力于研发,生产,销售,畜禽舍环境控制设备,为国内外养殖行业用户提供高科技、高性价比的环控产品和环控方案。随着公司的发展,仅仅环控产品和服务已不能满足客户的需求,为了为客户提供更好的服务,公司开始进军猪场EPC项目,为客户提供全套猪场设备和方案。
  公司始终坚持技术创新,拥有技术知识产权,掌握核心竞争力。近年来公司业务不断扩大,综合实力不断攀升,成为行业领军新秀。在国内,菏泽高峰与著名高校西安交通大学能源与动力工程学院,合作成立了菏泽高峰电机-西安交通大学合作研发中心,持续研发高品质、高性能风机产品,并相继成立了南昌高峰电机有限公司,江西高烽电机有限公司,以更好的服务于畜牧养殖行业。在国外,公司成立了泰国分公司,为东南亚客户提供全方位服务,并将继续在欧洲市场北美市场和南美市场加大投入力度,为全球客户提供贴心服务,目前公司产品远销东南亚,西亚,非洲,欧美等国家和地区。
  公司尊崇“踏实、拼搏、责任”的企业精神,并以诚信共赢,开创经营为理念,创造良好的企业环境,以全新的管理模式,完善的技术,周到的服务,卓越的品质为生存根本,始终坚持用户至上,用心服务于客户,坚持用自己的服务去打动客户。
  2016年10月公司新厂区投入使用,占地20000平方米,满足规模化生产需求,公司产品包括模压玻璃钢风机、无级调速高效风机、高压风机、太阳能风机、湿帘、通风窗、配电箱和控制器等环控设备,新厂区配有自动电机生产线、电机综合测试系统、自动风机组装流水线、风洞实验室、大型压力机等先进的生产和检测设备,设备高度自动化,精密度高,检测设备全面,保障了公司产品的生产效率和质量。
  其中公司按照GB1236和AMCA-210标准建造的风洞实验室达到了国内先进水平。
  公司成立研发中心,拥有资深研发工程师和一大批行业精英,以“精诚团结,齐创美好生活”为企业宗旨,提供开放、舒心、极具发展空间的工作环境,公司引进国际化管理理念,获得ISO9001质量管理体系认证,CCC认证,欧盟CE认证,SGS认证等。公司参与了中国农业部农业风机标准的制定,NY/T3210-2018农业通用风机性能测试的方法, NY/T3211-2018农业通用风机节能选用规范。高烽风机产品通过美国BESS实验室认证。
  公司立足国内,放眼全球,以市场为导向,提供一流的服务,勇创世界品牌,必将在国际化的道路上成为世界一流养殖设备供应商。
简体中文